Top menu

Diocesan Clergy Changes effective from 21st September


Full changes to the clergy list will be updated in the next few days – in the meantime these are the

Retired Clergy

V. Rev. Donal Coakley, P.E., Buttevant, Co. Cork.

V. Rev. Canon David Herlihy, P.E., Freemount, Charleville, Co. Cork.

V. Rev. Canon Michael Fitzgerald, P.E., Garrycahera, Ballynoe, Mallow, Co. Cork.

New Appointments

Rt. Rev. Msgr. Anthony O’Brien, PP, VG, Mallow to also become Administrator of Mourneabbey


V. Rev. Anthony Wickham, PP, Newtownshandrum


V. Rev. Patrick Buckley, PP, Inniscarra


V. Rev. Joseph O’Keeffe, PP Rathcormac


V. Rev. William Bermingham, PP Youghal


V. Rev. Canon Michael Leamy, PP, VF, Mitchelstown


V. Rev. Gerard Coleman, PP Glantane


V. Rev. John McCarthy, Administrator, Cobh to take Sabbatical Leave


Rev. Tom McDermott, Administrator Cobh


Rev. Joseph Rohan, PP Clondrohid


Rev. Patrick Winkle, PP Carrigtwohill


Rev. Mark Hehir, CC 10 Elm Grove, Midleton, Co. Cork.


Rev. James Greene, CC Mallow.


Rev. Gerard Cremin CC The Strand, Youghal, Co. Cork.


Rev. Eamon Roche, CC, Greenhill, Fermoy, Co. Cork.

Website by Web Design Cork by Egg.